Give Us Feedback!
close
Home

Events archive

Past events

Show all

Choose by year

2016

2017

Choose by series

ActewAGL Llewellyn

Australian

Recital

Saturday

Choose by location

Government House Gardens

Larry Sitsky Recital Room

Llewellyn Hall

Monster Salon

National Portrait Gallery

Strings in the Salon: Autumn

Strings in the Salon: Autumn

Sunday 21 May 1:00pm
Cello

ActewAGL Llewellyn Series: Cello

Thursday 18 May 7.30pm
Cello

ActewAGL Llewellyn Series: Cello

Wednesday 17 May 7.30pm
Recital two: Umberto Clerici

Recital Series: Recital two: Umberto..

Sunday 14 May 2.00pm
Piano

ActewAGL Llewellyn Series: Piano

Thursday 30 Mar 7.30pm
Piano

ActewAGL Llewellyn Series: Piano

Wednesday 29 Mar 7.30pm
Recital one: Daniel de Borah

Recital Series: Recital one: Daniel..

Sunday 26 Mar 2.00pm
The Shell Prom Picnic Concert

Saturday Series: The Shell Prom..

Saturday 18 Feb 6.00pm
Strings in the Salon: Summer

Strings in the Salon: Summer

Sunday 12 Feb 1.00pm
ActewAGL Llewellyn Series: Tchaikovsky

ActewAGL Llewellyn Series: Tchaikovsky

Thursday 3 Nov 7:30pm
ActewAGL Llewellyn Series: Tchaikovsky

ActewAGL Llewellyn Series: ActewAGL Llewellyn Series:..

Wednesday 2 Nov 7:30pm
Canberra Weekly Matinee Magic, Beatles in Symphony

Saturday Series: Canberra Weekly Matinee..

Saturday 8 Oct 2:00pm