Give Us Feedback!

Recital Four

Sunday 20 October, 2019
University House, 2.00pm

Umberto Clerici Cello

Benjamin Kopp Piano

BEETHOVEN Sonata in C major No. 1, op. 102
RACHMANINOV Sonata in G minor, op. 19

Ticket prices – $29 to $40

The Recital Series is a relaxed, informal, and intimate performance with our guest soloists. Each one-hour concert is programmed by the featured musician to showcase their instrument, skill, and personal music preferences. Each recital experience includes an afternoon tea and an opportunity to meet and chat with the artists. You’ll be home before dark!