Give Us Feedback!
close
Home
Events

Concert packages for under $100

What’s On

Book tickets to two or more CSO concerts to enjoy subscriber benefits. Find our more about our tailored concert packages online or call CSO Direct during business hours on 02 6262 6772.

Show all

Choose by time of day

Evening

Matinee

Choose by series

Australian

Kids' Cushion Concert

Llewellyn

Recital

Rediscovering Music

Saturday

Choose by location

Commonwealth Park

Government House

Llewellyn Hall

National Museum of Australia

National Portrait Gallery

Queen Elizabeth II Park

University House

Music by the River

Music by the River

Saturday 29 Feb 7pm
Symphony in the Park: Rumours

Symphony in the Park: Rumours

Sunday 8 Mar 7.30pm
CSO Fundraiser Gala

CSO Fundraiser Gala

Friday 13 Mar 6.30pm
Recital One

Recital Series: Recital One

Sunday 15 Mar 2.00pm
Llewellyn One: Organ Symphony

Llewellyn Series: Llewellyn One: Organ..

Wednesday 18 Mar 7.30pm
Llewellyn One: Organ Symphony

Llewellyn Series: Llewellyn One: Organ..

Thursday 19 Mar 7.30pm
Recital Two

Recital Series: Recital Two

Sunday 17 May 2.00pm
Llewellyn Two: Eroica

Llewellyn Series: Llewellyn Two: Eroica

Wednesday 20 May 7.30pm
Llewellyn Two: Eroica

Llewellyn Series: Llewellyn Two: Eroica

Thursday 21 May 7.30pm
Best of British

Saturday Series: Best of British

Saturday 20 Jun 7.30pm
Recital Three

Recital Series: Recital Three

Sunday 2 Aug 2.00pm
Llewellyn Three: Mahler and Grieg

Llewellyn Series: Llewellyn Three: Mahler..

Wednesday 5 Aug 7.30pm
Llewellyn Three: Mahler and Grieg

Llewellyn Series: Llewellyn Three: Mahler..

Thursday 6 Aug 7.30pm
Canberra Weekly Classic Afternoon

Saturday Series: Canberra Weekly Classic..

Saturday 12 Sep 2.00pm
Recital Four

Recital Series: Recital Four

Sunday 1 Nov 2.00pm
Llewellyn Four: Russian Masters

Llewellyn Series: Llewellyn Four: Russian..

Wednesday 4 Nov 7.30pm
Llewellyn Four: Russian Masters

Llewellyn Series: Llewellyn Four: Russian..

Thursday 5 Nov 7.30pm
Shell Prom

Saturday Series: Shell Prom

Saturday 28 Nov 6.00pm