Give Us Feedback!
close
Home

CSO events

Book two or more concerts to enjoy the benefits of a CSO subscription.

For more information, call CSO Direct on 02 6262 6772 (weekdays, 10am – 3pm).

Show all

Choose by time of day

Evening

Matinee

Choose by series

Australian

Chamber Classics

Community Programs

Kids' Cushion Concert

Llewellyn

Recital

Saturday

Choose by location

Albert Hall

Commonwealth Park

Gandel Hall, NGA

Government House

Llewellyn Hall, ANU

National Museum of Australia

Nishi Grand Stair

Queen Elizabeth II Park

Forgotten Romance

Chamber Classics Series: Forgotten Romance

Sunday 14 Feb 2pm AND 4.30pm
Music by the River (2021)

Music by the River (2021)

Saturday 27 Feb 7.30pm
CSO Fundraising Gala

CSO Fundraising Gala

Friday 19 Mar 6.30pm
Courtenay Cleary in Recital

Recital Series: Courtenay Cleary in..

Sunday 28 Mar 2pm
Seven Deadly Sins

Llewellyn Series: Seven Deadly Sins

Wednesday 31 Mar 7.30pm
Seven Deadly Sins

Llewellyn Series: Seven Deadly Sins

Thursday 1 Apr 7.30pm
Sharing the Sky

Australian Series: Sharing the Sky

Thursday 8 Apr 6.30pm
Longing and Desire

Llewellyn Series: Longing and Desire

Wednesday 12 May 7.30pm
Longing and Desire

Llewellyn Series: Longing and Desire

Thursday 13 May 7.30pm
Lorina Gore in Recital

Recital Series: Lorina Gore in..

Sunday 6 Jun 2pm
Classic Afternoon: The Elements

Saturday Series: Classic Afternoon: The..

Saturday 19 Jun 2pm
Old Friends

Chamber Classics Series: Old Friends

Sunday 4 Jul 2pm
Within and Without

Australian Series: Within and Without

Thursday 22 Jul 6.30pm
CSO at the Cinema

Saturday Series: CSO at the..

Saturday 7 Aug 7.30m
Celestial Visions

Llewellyn Series: Celestial Visions

Wednesday 15 Sep 7.30pm
Celestial Visions

Llewellyn Series: Celestial Visions

Thursday 16 Sep 7.30pm
Jayson Gillham in Recital

Recital Series: Jayson Gillham in..

Sunday 19 Sep 2pm
Reimagined Winds

Chamber Classics Series: Reimagined Winds

Sunday 17 Oct 2pm
Transformations

Llewellyn Series: Transformations

Wednesday 3 Nov 7.30pm
Transformations

Llewellyn Series: Transformations

Thursday 4 Nov 7.30pm
Sally Walker in Recital

Recital Series: Sally Walker in..

Sunday 7 Nov 2pm
Reclaiming the Night

Australian Series: Reclaiming the Night

Thursday 18 Nov 6.30pm
CSO Summer Prom

Saturday Series: CSO Summer Prom

Saturday 4 Dec 6pm