Give Us Feedback!
close
Home
Events

Concert packages for under $100

What’s On

Purchasing tickets to just two or more CSO concerts makes you a CSO subscriber. You can become a CSO subscriber for under $100, and receive all of these benefits. You can find more information about our multi-concert packages here.

Show all

Choose by time of day

Evening

Matinee

Choose by series

ActewAGL Llewellyn

Australian

Australian 2020

Kids Cushion Concert

Llewellyn

Recital

Recital 2020

Rediscovering Music

Saturday

Saturday 2020

Choose by location

Commonwealth Park

Government House Drawing Room

Government House Gardens

Llewellyn Hall

National Museum of Australia

National Portrait Gallery

University House

Recital Four

Recital Series: Recital Four

Sunday 20 Oct 2.00pm
ActewAGL Llewellyn Four

ActewAGL Llewellyn Series: ActewAGL Llewellyn Four

Wednesday 23 Oct 7.30pm
ActewAGL Llewellyn Four

ActewAGL Llewellyn Series: ActewAGL Llewellyn Four

Thursday 24 Oct 7.30pm
Shell Prom

Saturday Series: Shell Prom

Saturday 30 Nov 6.00pm
Recital One

Recital Series: Recital One

Sunday 15 Mar 2.00pm
Llewellyn One: Organ Symphony

Llewellyn Series: Llewellyn One: Organ..

Wednesday 18 Mar 7.30pm
Llewellyn One: Organ Symphony

Llewellyn Series: Llewellyn One: Organ..

Thursday 19 Mar 7.30pm
Recital Two

Recital Series: Recital Two

Sunday 17 May 2.00pm
Llewellyn Two: Eroica

Llewellyn Series: Llewellyn Two: Eroica

Wednesday 20 May 7.30pm
Llewellyn Two: Eroica

Llewellyn Series: Llewellyn Two: Eroica

Thursday 21 May 7.30pm
Best of British

Saturday 2020 Series: Best of British

Saturday 20 Jun 7.30pm
Recital Three

Recital Series: Recital Three

Sunday 2 Aug 2.00pm
Llewellyn Three: Mahler and Grieg

Llewellyn Series: Llewellyn Three: Mahler..

Wednesday 5 Aug 7.30pm
Llewellyn Three: Mahler and Grieg

Llewellyn Series: Llewellyn Three: Mahler..

Thursday 6 Aug 7.30pm
Canberra Weekly Classic Afternoon

Saturday 2020 Series: Canberra Weekly Classic..

Saturday 12 Sep 2.00pm
Recital Four

Recital Series: Recital Four

Sunday 1 Nov 2.00pm
Llewellyn Four: Russian Masters

Llewellyn Series: Llewellyn Four: Russian..

Wednesday 4 Nov 7.30pm
Llewellyn Four: Russian Masters

Llewellyn Series: Llewellyn Four: Russian..

Thursday 5 Nov 7.30pm
Shell Prom

Saturday Series: Shell Prom

Saturday 28 Nov 6.00pm